Connect with us

Technology

DJI announces major launch event, is it for the DJI Air 2S? – TechRadar

New event tells us to “get ready for the One”

Published

on

Article feature image

The rumored DJI Air 2S drone may have just taken a step closer to reality, with DJI announcing a big new launch event for this week.
The event, which will take place on April 15 at 9am EDT / 1pm BST / 10pm AEST, isn’t explicitly for the DJI Air 2S, with the tagline merely saying that we should “get ready for the One”.
But assuming DJI hasn’t made a sequel to The Matrix, it seems likely to be for the heavily rumored mid-range drone, which recently appeared in a Best Buy leak.
The event invite (below)…

Click here to view the original article.

Continue Reading
Advertisement

You might also like ...

Returnal review – epic dance of death with beautiful, brutal aliens – The Guardian
Article feature image
Orbite offers a five-star ‘space camp’ for would-be space travelers – Yahoo Finance Australia